Kontakta oss

Höör

Huvudkontor, showroom
och lager
East Import AB
Bruksvägen 6
243 35 Höör
Telefonväxel: 0413-55 41 00
info@eastimport.se

Försäljning

Mikael Otterberg
Affärsutveckling & ägare
0413-55 41 05
mikael.otterberg@eastimport.se
Mats Thall
Försäljningschef
0413-55 41 25
mats.thall@eastimport.se
Cornelia Johansson
Säljsupport
0413-55 41 18
cornelia.johansson@eastimport.se
Marie-Louise Nilsson
Säljsupport
0413-55 41 28
marie-louise.nilsson@eastimport.se
Magnus Gustafsson
Säljare
0413-55 41 12
magnus.gustafsson@eastimport.se
Frank Malmqvist
Säljare
0413-40 00 01
frank.malmqvist@eastimport.se
Bjørn Østrem
Sälj-/marknadsansvarig Norge
+47 992 28 909
bjorn@ostremsalg.no

Inköp/Sortiment

Jonas Andersson
VD & Sortimentschef & ägare
0413-55 41 04
jonas.andersson@eastimport.se
Frida Hallqvist
Miljö-, kvalitet- och HR-ansvarig
0413-48 91 61
frida.hallqvist@eastimport.se
Petra Ingenius
Sortimentsutvecklare
0413-55 41 08
petra.ingenius@eastimport.se
Ylva Olsson
Inköp support
0413-55 41 02
ylva.olsson@eastimport.se
Andrea Lilienberg
Sortimentsutvecklare
0413-48 91 62
andrea.lilienberg@eastimport.se
Linn Hjalmarsson
Inköp support/Foto
0413-55 41 11
linn.hjalmarsson@eastimport.se
Stefan Öman
Teamledare inköpsavdelning
0413-55 41 27
stefan.oman@eastimport.se
Carl-Magnus Bengtzen
Inköpare/Trading
0413-55 41 06
carlmagnus.bengtzen@eastimport.se

Ekonomi

Maria Lundstedt
Ekonomichef, IT
0413-55 41 03
maria.lundstedt@eastimport.se
Camilla Erichson
Redovisningsekonom
0413-48 91 60
camilla.erichson@eastimport.se

Lager

Anders Lindskog
Lagerchef
0413-55 41 01
anders.lindskog@eastimport.se