Kontakta oss

Höör

Huvudkontor, showroom
och lager
East Import AB
Bruksvägen 6
243 35 Höör
Telefonväxel: 0413-55 41 00
Mail: info@eastimport.se

Kungens Kurva

Showroom
East Import AB
Diagonalvägen 2
141 06 Kungens Kurva
Telefon: 08-740 60 16

Försäljning

Mikael Otterberg
VD/Försäljningschef och ägare
0413-55 41 05
mikael.otterberg@eastimport.se
Charina Lindskog-Kellerman
Säljstöd
0413-55 41 28
charina.kellerman@eastimport.se
Cornelia Johansson
Säljstöd
0413-55 41 18
cornelia.johansson@eastimport.se
Magnus Gustafsson
Säljare Syd/Väst
0413-55 41 12
magnus.gustafsson@eastimport.se
Frank Malmqvist
Säljare Öst
0413-40 00 01
frank.malmqvist@eastimport.se
Henrik Jonsson
Säljare
0413-55 41 24
henrik.jonsson@eastimport.se
Carina Laghammar
Säljare Showroom Kungens Kurva
08-740 60 16
carina.laghammar@eastimport.se
Åse Larsson
Sälj-/marknadskoordinator
0413-55 41 07
ase.larsson@eastimport.se
Bjørn Østrem
Sälj-/marknadsansvarig Norge
+47 992 28 909
bjorn@ostremsalg.no

Inköp/Sortiment

Jonas Andersson
Inköp & Sortimentschef och ägare
0413-55 41 04
jonas.andersson@eastimport.se
Frida Hallqvist
Miljö-, kvalitet- och HR-ansvarig
0413-48 91 61
frida.hallqvist@eastimport.se
Petra Ingenius
Sortimentsutvecklare
0413-55 41 08
petra.ingenius@eastimport.se
Ylva Olsson
Inköp support
0413-55 41 02
ylva.olsson@eastimport.se
Sara Holmström
Sortimentsutvecklare
0413-40 00 02
sara.holmstrom@eastimport.se
Andrea Lilienberg
Inköp support/Foto
0413-48 91 62
andrea.lilienberg@eastimport.se
Stefan Öman
Sortimentsutvecklare
0413-55 41 27
stefan.oman@eastimport.se
Carl-Magnus Bengtzen
Inköpare/Trading
0413-55 41 06
carlmagnus.bengtzen@eastimport.se

Ekonomi

Maria Lundstedt
Ekonomichef, IT
0413-55 41 03
maria.lundstedt@eastimport.se
Camilla Erichson
Redovisningsekonom
0413-48 91 60
camilla.erichson@eastimport.se

Lager

Anders Lindskog
Lagerchef
0413-55 41 01
anders.lindskog@eastimport.se